Subscribe to our events

JDE E1 Performance Testing:

A DWS Test Smart presentation

Date: Thursday 16th April 2020

Time: 18:00 – 18:45 BST, 13:00 – 13:45 EST, 10:00 – 10:45 PST

Duration: 45 minutes

With change, comes both opportunity and risk. When undertaking a JDE E1 change event, or project, it’s not always possible to anticipate any downstream or production implications. However, it is possible to significantly reduce your exposure to risk by testing smart.

Simulating load to assess the potential impact on your infrastructure, applications and user experience is a great way to improve the success of your projects.

In this session we explore the role load testing should take in your ERP strategy and demonstrate Dimension LoadTest™, the load testing solution designed specifically for JDE E1.

Learn how to:

  • Quickly and easily create simulated load
  • Successfully execute load tests in a fraction of the usual time
  • Effectively review and analyze test results

Register now

When?

16th April 2020 18:00 - 18:45 BST, 13:00 - 13:45 EST, 10:00 - 10:45 PST

Where?

GoToWebinar

Our Customers

Need Help?
Close

Marcoms House
Abbey Barn Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 1RL

UK: +44 (0) 1494 896 600
US: +1 888 769 3248
ANZ: +64 (0) 9427 99 56

Sales: sales@dws-global.com
Support: support@dws-global.com
Accounts: accounts@dws-global.com
Recruitment: recruitment@dws-global.com