Subscribe to our events

JDE E1 Evolve & Innovate:

Your Strategy and Plans for Developing a Code-Current Strategy

Date: Tuesday 10th December 2019 | Time: 16:00 – 16:45 GMT, 11:00 – 11:45 EST, 08:00 – 08:45 PST | Duration: 45 minutes

You are invited to join the latest in our series of JD Edwards EnterpriseOne (JDE E1) best practice webinars, exploring the benefits of continuous adoption and innovation.

Presented by Patrick Neary, Vice President Global Sales and Marketing at DWS, this 45 minute session will discuss how Oracle’s model of continuous delivery is making organizations rethink they way they adopt and manage JDE E1 changes.

Getting to 9.2 and staying code-current enables organizations to employ a strategy of continuous adoption and innovation, maximizing the benefits of the latest tools and features released by Oracle and the JD Edwards team.

In this session, we will share the insights and experiences of two companies who upgraded to JDE E1 release 9.2 and are now staying code-current. We will discuss the strategies they adopted and how they’ve been able to reduce the business impact of subsequent innovations, resulting in smaller, faster and smarter change event projects.

Agenda:

  • Code-Current and Continuous Adoption
  • The Cloud approach – public, private, on-premises and hybrid
  • The importance and role of Quality Assurance
  • What it takes to Evolve and Innovate

Register your place

When?

Tuesday 10th December 2019 16:00 - 16:45 GMT / 11:00 - 11:45 EST / 08:00 - 08:45 PST

Where?

GoToWebinar

Our Customers

Need Help?
Close

Marcoms House
Abbey Barn Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 1RL

UK: +44 (0) 1494 896 600
US: +1 888 769 3248
ANZ: +64 (0) 9427 99 56

Sales: sales@dws-global.com
Support: support@dws-global.com
Accounts: accounts@dws-global.com